Will Turner


  • Phone: 801-581-4947
  • Email: will.turner@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2266C

Student advising for Computer Engineering, major status applications, scholarship applications and awards, student handbooks, and serving on undergraduate curriculum committees.

Hana Stecki


  • Phone: 801-581-6941
  • Email: hana.stecki@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110

Front Desk, TA Assignments, Permission Codes/Waiting Lists, Course Scheduling, Technical Open House, Department Events

Anna Sherrod


  • Phone: 801-581-4657
  • Email: anna.sherrod@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2266B

Student advising for Electrical Engineering, major status applications, scholarship applications and awards, student handbooks, and serving on undergraduate curriculum committees.

Omar Shami


  • Phone: 801-581-6055
  • Email: shami@ece.utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2355

Maintaining ECE stockroom for student labs, providing lab support, purchasing.

Mel Parkes


  • Phone: 801-581-8766
  • Email: parkes@ece.utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2543

Lab support technician.

James Nagel


  • Phone: 801-581-8766
  • Email: james.nagel@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2543

Instructor, TAs, student clubs, outreach, labs.

Robert Knudsen


  • Phone: 801-581-3533
  • Email: robert.knudsen@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110A

Accounting, budget preparation, proposal submission support, purchasing, and travel.

Pat Isom


  • Phone: 801-581-6942
  • Email: pat.isom@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110D

Administrative support to the Department Chair, Faculty Recruiting, Department Events

Aidza Cruz


  • Phone: 801-581-6166
  • Email: aidza.cruz@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2120

Accounting, budget preparation, proposal submission support, purchasing, and travel.

Holly Cox


  • Phone: 801-581-3843
  • Email: h.cox@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110B

Administrative officer managing all ECE staff, serving as human resources liaison, accounting for payroll, purchasing, and travel, and overseeing all departmental operations.