Vance Geltz



Liz Rowberry


  • Phone: 801-587-9710
  • Email: liz.rowberry@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2266C

Becca Weldon


  • Phone: 801-581-6942
  • Email: becca.weldon@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110E

Assistant to department chair including scheduling, faculty meetings, conflict of interest, accreditation.

Braden Hawkins


  • Email: braden.hawkins@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2355

Lab support technician.

Carson Stubbs


  • Phone: 801-581-5926
  • Email: carson.stubbs@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2103

Accounting, budget preparation, proposal submission support, purchasing, and travel.

LuCinda Cole


  • Email: lucinda.cole@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2110

Serves as primary contact for department reception and general office support.  Processes room reservations, mail, card access and key requests, TA assignments, facilities requests, and locker rentals.

Marlee Jeppsen


  • Email: marlee.jeppsen@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2105

Digital and print marketing, website management, news stories, and student events.

Maddie Porter


  • Phone: 801-581-4947
  • Email: maddie.porter@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2266A

Student advising for Computer Engineering, major status applications, scholarship applications and awards, student handbooks, and serving on undergraduate curriculum committees.

Brandon Riddle


  • Phone: 801-581-4657
  • Email: brandon.riddle@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2266B

Student advising for Electrical Engineering, major status applications, scholarship applications and awards, student handbooks, and serving on undergraduate curriculum committees.

John Lloyd


  • Phone: 801-581-8765
  • Email: john.lloyd@utah.edu

Lab support technician