David Warren


  • Phone: 801-585-2697
  • Email: david.warren@utah.edu
  • Office: BPRB 506E

Yunshan Wang


  • Phone: 801-581-3395
  • Email: yunshan.wang@utah.edu
  • Office: MEB 2284

Inventions for wireless networks which improve their security, reliability, self-awareness, and sensing capabailities; research applies statistical signal processing, networking, and radio propagation techniques

Shadrach Roundy


  • Phone: 801-581-4304
  • Email: shad.roundy@utah.edu
  • Office: MEK 1153

Inventions for wireless networks which improve their security, reliability, self-awareness, and sensing capabilities; research applies statistical signal processing, networking, and radio propagation techniques

John Mathews


  • Email: mathews@oregonstate.edu

Nonlinear and adaptive signal processing and machine learning, with applications in audio and communication systems, neural engineering, biomedicine, and structural health management

Paul Kuhn


  • Email: paul.kuhn@utah.edu

Julia Kőrner


  • Email: koerner@geml.uni-hannover.de

Micro- and nanomechanical oscillation-based sensors, biomedical sensors

Bishnu Gogoi


  • Email: bishnugogoi@axtec-consulting-group.com

MEMS sensors, multi-sensor integration, MEMS-CMOS integration, CMOS and discrete transistor technologies, microfluidics, biotech devices, passives, chip-scale packaging and custom package development

Tridib Ghosh


  • Email: tridib.ghosh@live.com

Developing autofocus eyewear

Edward Dibella


  • Phone: 801-585-5543
  • Email: edward.dibella@hsc.utah.edu
  • Office: 729 Arapeen Way

Advanced MRI imaging, positron emission tomography (PET), image processing, computer-assisted dynamic imaging

Rajmohan Bhandari


  • Email: rajmon10@gmail.com

Design and fabrication of implantable devices, materials science and system integration